City Government


City Hall     PO Box 10     Good Hope GA 30641

 Mayor

jimmy_guthrie
Jimmy Guthrie
Phone: 770-267-8131
Phone: 678-313-1112
E-mail: townofgoodhope@windstream.net

Vice Mayor

Post 5 – David Mullis, Jr.
Phone 1: 770-722-6413
Phone 2: 770-207-9174
E-mail: david_mullis42@yahoo.com

City Clerk

Renette Yancey
Phone: 770-403-2207
E-mail: goodhopecityclerk@windstream.net

City Attorney

R. Michael Malcom
P.O. Box 984
Monroe, GA 30655
Phone: 770-267-2503
E-mail: rmm@alcovylaw.com

City Council

Post 1 – Keith Prather
Phone: 678-469-6085
E-mail: keith.prather@libertyfirst.us

Post 2 – Eddie Sheppard
Phone: 404-405-7175
E-mail: eddiesheppardis@yahoo.com

Post 3 – William Malcom
Phone 1: 770-207-0820
Phone 2: 770-853-5729
E-mail: wmalcom30@gmail.com

Post 4 – Joshua Jameson
Phone 1: 404-452-0474
Phone 2: 770-266-7750
E-mail: jjameson@monroega.gov

Post 5 – David Mullis, Jr.
Phone 1: 770-722-6413
Phone 2: 770-207-9174
E-mail: david_mullis42@yahoo.com

Planning and Zoning Board

David Mullis, Jr., Chair
Phone 1: 770-722-6413
Phone 2: 770-207-9174
E-mail: david_mullis42@yahoo.com

William Malcom
Phone 1: 770-207-0820
Phone 2: 770-853-5729
E-mail: wmalcom30@gmail.com

Keith Prather
Phone: 678-469-6085
E-mail: keith.prather@libertyfirst.us

Eddie Sheppard
Phone: 404-405-7175
E-mail: eddiesheppardis@yahoo.com

State Representative

Bruce Williamson
Phone: 404-656-7859
E-mail: bruce.williamson@house.ga.gov

State Senator

Bill Cowsert
Phone: 404-463-1383
E-mail: bill.cowsert@senate.ga.gov

County Commissioner

Lee Bradford
Phone: 678-313-9273
E-mail: lbradford@co.walton.ga.us

School Board Member

Jeremy Kilburn
Phone: 770-207-4715
E-mail: jeremy.kilburn@walton.k12.ga.us

Archives